Paris Part 2.

Sightseeing time! Today I walked from Notre DameIMG_4661.jpgto the Arc de Trimph.

IMG_4724.jpg

Along the way, I saw the Louvre.

IMG_4723.jpg

We also crossed the famous love lock bridge. All the locks were removed because the weight was causing the bridge to fail. Now, the bridge next to the old lock bridge is covered with locks symbolizing love.

IMG_4709.jpg

After seeing these landmarks, I made my way to the Petit Palais. The day we arrived in Paris, a new exhibit opened up about Oscar Wilde. He spent the last days of his life in Paris. It was the first time I had been to a museum in another language.

IMG_4733.jpg

The next day, I spend the day at Disney Paris!

IMG_4798.jpg

On my last morning, I went to the D’Orsay museum. It is full of amazing impressionist artists including Degas, Monet, Manet, and Picasso.

IMG_4955.jpg

Leave a comment